nl fr en
Subscribe

Pick an event and click on a group to subscribe.

Monday 8 April 2019 METTET

Mettet


€115
Slowest

+ Group 1
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Monday 15 April 2019 METTET

Mettet


€115
Slowest

+ Group 1
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Friday 3 May 2019 METTET

Mettet


€115

Friday 10 May 2019 METTET

Mettet


€115
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Saturday 11 May 2019 METTET

Mettet


€139

Promo 10+11 May 2019 METTET

Mettet


€229

Sunday 12 May 2019 METTET

Mettet


€139

Weekend Promo 11+12 May 2019 METTET

Mettet


Promo 3 day pack 10+11+12 May 2019 METTET

Mettet


€349

MONDAY 13 May 2019 ZANDVOORT

Zandvoort


€179
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Tuesday 14 May 2019 ZANDVOORT

Zandvoort


€179
Slowest

+ Group 1
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Promo 13+14 May 2019 ZANDVOORT

Zandvoort


€349
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Friday 24 May 2019 METTET

Mettet


€115

Friday 31 May 2019 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois


€99

Samedi 1 June 2019 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray


€89

Sunday 2 June 2019 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray


€89

Weekend Promo 1+2 June 2019 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray


Thursday 13 June 2019 METTET

Mettet


€115

Friday 14 June 2019 METTET

Mettet


€115

Promo 13+14 June 2019 METTET

Mettet


Friday 28 June 2019 METTET (Ducati Aarschot Track-day)

Mettet

Ducati Aarschot Track-day ( Ducati Only )

More info



€115

Friday 5 July 2019 METTET

Mettet


€115

Saturday 20 July 2019 METTET

Mettet


€139

Weekend Promo 20+21 July 2019 METTET

Mettet


€249
FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
FULL

+ Group 4

Sunday 21 July 2019 METTET

Mettet


€139
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Saturday 27 July 2019 CAROLE

Carole

Open race-exhausts allowed



€125

Sunday 28 July 2019 CAROLE

Carole

Race exhausts allowed



€125

Weekend Promo 27+28 July 2019 CAROLE

Carole

Open race exhausts allowed



Saturday 3 August 2019 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois

Open exhausts allowed



€99

Sunday 4 August 2019 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois

Open race exhausts allowed



€99

Weekend Promo 3+4 August 2019 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois

Open race exhausts allowed



Saturday 17 August 2019 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€119

Sunday 18 August 2019 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€119

Weekend Promo 17+18 August 2019 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


Saturday 31 August 2019 METTET

Mettet


€139

Sunday 1 September 2019 METTET

Mettet


€139

Weekend Promo 31 August + 1 September 2019 METTET

Mettet


Wednesday 11 September 2019 METTET

Mettet


€115

Monday 7 October 2019 METTET

Mettet


€115

Tuesday 8 October 2019 METTET

Mettet


€115

Promo 7+8 October 2019 METTET

Mettet