nl fr en

Pick an event and click on a group to subscribe.

Monday 13 April 2020 METTET ( Holiday ! )

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€139 Now: €129

Monday 27 April 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€115 Now: €105

Friday 8 May 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€115 Now: €105

Friday 22 May 2020 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS (Waiting for confirmation)

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed
Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€99 Now: €89

Saturday 23 May 2020 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€89 Now: €79

Sunday 24 May 2020 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€89 Now: €79

Weekend Promo 23+24 May 2020 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€169 Now: €149

Monday 25 May 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€115 Now: €105

Friday 5 June 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€115 Now: €105

Friday 12 June 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€115 Now: €105

Friday 19 June 2020 ZOLDER

Zolder
98 dB
Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€155 Now: €145

Friday 26 June 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€115 Now: €105

Saturday 27 June 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€139 Now: €129

Promo 26+27 June 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€229 Now: €219

Sunday 28 June 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€139 Now: €129

Promo 3 day pack 26+27+28 June 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€349 Now: €339

Weekend Promo 27+28 June 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€249 Now: €239

Saturday 4 July 2020 BILSTER BERG

Bilster Berg

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€249 Now: €239

Sunday 5 July 2020 BILSTER BERG

Bilster Berg

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€249 Now: €239

Weekend Promo 4+5 July 2020 BILSTER BERG

Bilster Berg

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€489 Now: €469

Thursday 9 July 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€115 Now: €105

Friday 10 July 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€115 Now: €105

Promo 9+10 July 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€215 Now: €205

Saturday 18 July 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€139 Now: €129

Sunday 19 July 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€139 Now: €129

Weekend Promo 18+19 July 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€249 Now: €239

Monday 20 July 2020 ZANDVOORT (Waiting for confirmation)

Zandvoort

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !

Tuesday 21 July 2020 ZANDVOORT (Waiting for confirmation)

Zandvoort

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !

Promo 20+21 July 2020 ZANDVOORT (Waiting for confirmation)

Zandvoort

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !

Saturday 25 July 2020 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed
Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Sunday 26 July 2020 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed
Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Weekend Promo 25+26 July 2020 CAROLE

Carole
Open race exhausts allowed
Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€225 Now: €215

Saturday 1 August 2020 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed
Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€99 Now: €89

Weekend Promo 1+2 August 2020 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open race exhausts allowed
Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€189 Now: €169

Sunday 2 August 2020 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open race exhausts allowed
Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€99 Now: €89

Monday 10 August 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€115 Now: €105

Saturday 15 August 2020 ECUYERS

Ecuyers

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€119 Now: €109

Sunday 16 August 2020 ECUYERS

Ecuyers

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€119 Now: €109

Weekend Promo 15+16 August 2020 ECUYERS

Ecuyers

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€219 Now: €209

Friday 28 August 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€115 Now: €105

Saturday 29 August 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€139 Now: €129

Promo 28+29 August 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€229 Now: €219

Monday 31 August 2020 ZOLDER

Zolder
98 dB
Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€155 Now: €145

Monday 14 September 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€115 Now: €105

Monday 28 September 2020 METTET

Mettet

Book before 15-01-2020 and pay less !
€115 Now: €105