nl fr en

Pick an event and click on a group to subscribe.

Friday 5 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Friday 12 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Friday 19 June 2020 ZOLDER

Zolder
98 dB

€155
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Friday 26 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Promo 26+27 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€229
FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
FULL

+ Group 4

Saturday 27 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€139
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Promo 3 day pack 26+27+28 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€349
FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
FULL

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 27+28 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€249
FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
FULL

+ Group 4

Sunday 28 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€139
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Saturday 4 July 2020 BILSTER BERG

Bilster Berg


€249
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Sunday 5 July 2020 BILSTER BERG

Bilster Berg


€249
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 4+5 July 2020 BILSTER BERG

Bilster Berg


€489
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Thursday 9 July 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115

Promo 9+10 July 2020 METTET

Mettet


€215

Friday 10 July 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
Fastest

+ Group 4

Saturday 18 July 2020 METTET

Mettet


€139
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Sunday 19 July 2020 METTET

Mettet


€139
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 18+19 July 2020 METTET

Mettet


€249
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3

Saturday 25 July 2020 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed

€125

Sunday 26 July 2020 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed

€125

Weekend Promo 25+26 July 2020 CAROLE

Carole
Open race exhausts allowed

Monday 27 July 2020 ZANDVOORT

Zandvoort


€179
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Saturday 1 August 2020 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed

€99
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Sunday 2 August 2020 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open race exhausts allowed

€99
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 1+2 August 2020 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open race exhausts allowed

€189
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Monday 10 August 2020 METTET (Ducati Aarschot Track-day)

Mettet

Ducati Aarschot Track-day ( Open for all brands )

More info



€115

Saturday 15 August 2020 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€119
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Sunday 16 August 2020 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€119
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 15+16 August 2020 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€219
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Friday 28 August 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Saturday 29 August 2020 METTET

Mettet


€139
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Promo 28+29 August 2020 METTET

Mettet


€229

Monday 31 August 2020 ZOLDER

Zolder
98 dB

€155

Monday 14 September 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115

Monday 28 September 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115

Monday 13 April 2020 METTET ( Holiday ! )

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 27 April 2020 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday 8 May 2020 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED
CANCELLED
CLOSED

Monday 25 May 2020 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 23 May 2020 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray
CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 24 May 2020 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray
CLOSED

CLOSED