Welcome at Inter-Track

Inter-Track is a track day organiser founded by motorcyclists, for motorcyclists. Its main goal is to give every biker the possibility to drive faster, safer and better on track for an affordable price. Both beginners and experienced bikers can count on our enthusiastic team that will help them gain maximum profit of a day or a weekend of track riding.

Recent Posts

Calendar 2015

Mon 06/04/2015 - Mettet (Holiday!)
Sat 18/04/2015 - Croix-en-Ternois
Sun 19/04/2015 - Croix-en-Ternois
Mon 27/04/2015 - Mettet (with ClubMot)
Tue 12/05/2015 - Mettet (with 2Fast4U)
Mon 25/05/2015 - Folembray (Holiday!)
Thu 28/05/2015 - Carole (New!)
Fri 29/05/2015 - Carole (New!)
Sat 13/06/2015 - Mettet
Sun 14/06/2015 - Mettet
Wed 24/06/2015 - Mettet
Mon 29/06/2015 - Mettet (with ClubMot)
Fri 10/07/2015 - Mettet
Mon 20/07/2015 - Mettet (Long weekend!)
Tue 21/07/2015 - Mettet (Holiday!)
Sat 08/08/2015 - Croix-en-Ternois
Sun 09/08/2015 - Croix-en-Ternois
Mon 10/08/2015 - Mettet
Sat 22/08/2015 - Ecuyers
Sun 23/08/2015 - Ecuyers
Wed 02/09/2015 - Mettet (with 2Fast4U)
Sat 12/09/2015 - Mettet
Sun 13/09/2015 - Mettet
Mon 28/09/2015 - Mettet (with ClubMot)